Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Friday, December 28, 2018
Members: Friday, December 28, 2018 at 14:17 eastern (19 days ago)
Public: Friday, December 28, 2018 at 14:17 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:15% Off Everything, Code: POPUPSAVINGS
(expired)

  1. Shop on Ebay for items with a fixed price (not auction items). Add item(s) to your cart. Your order can be any dollar amount.
  2. On the checkout page, enter promo code POPUPSAVINGS and press "Apply"
  3. Look for 15% off of each item in your cart (max $100 off) before confirming your order.
This deal expires at:
  • Eastern Time: 10pm
  • Central Time: 9pm
  • Mountain Time: 8pm
  • Pacific Time: 7pm
Limit one coupon per Ebay account.

Example deals: Also, search Ebay for forever stamps to get postage under 49¢ each (after coupon).

Update: Expiration time was extended by one hour, so the above time was updated show the new expiration time.
Companies:eBay
Categories:communication, computer hardware, computer networking, data storage, electronics, games, media, memory cards, speakers/headphones, televisions

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.