Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Members: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 13:48 eastern (72 days ago)
Public: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 13:48 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:20% Off $50, Code: PICKDADSGIFT
(expired)

Expires at 7pm Pacific (10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain). Code PICKDADSGIFT requires a $50 purchase to get 20% off, and is capped at a maximum of $100 off.

PayPal account is required to get the deal:
  1. Add item(s) to your cart, or just press the "Buy Now" button on one item priced at least $50.
  2. Choose "PayPal" as the payment method and do not confirm your order yet. PayPal works with major credit cards.
  3. Scroll to the bottom, and enter code PICKDADSGIFT to get 20% off.
  4. Confirm the discount appears before confirming your order.
Examples of deals:
Companies:eBay

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.