Hot Deals Club |
to see more deals
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts

Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Saturday, December 23, 2017
Members: Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 17:50 eastern (87 days ago)
Public: Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 17:50 eastern
Expiration:unknown (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:$15 off $75 Using the Ebay App, Code: PSAVEONAPP


  1. Requires the latest version of the eBay app on your mobile device (phone or tablet).
  2. Add at least $75 worth of Ebay items to your cart, and apply code PSAVEONAPP during checkout to get $15 off.
This deal expires tonight at 10pm Eastern (9pm Central, 8pm Mountain, 7pm Pacific). Limit one use per Ebay account.

Be sure to apply the coupon before submitting your order. Ebay cannot retroactively apply a coupon after the "place order" button has been pressed.

Discount cannot apply toward gift cards.

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.