Hot Deals Club |
to see more deals
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts

Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Saturday, September 30, 2017
Members: Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 19:19 eastern (170 days ago)
Public: Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 19:19 eastern
Expiration:unknown (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:$15 Off $75, Code: PSHOPNSAVE15


Expires at 6pm Pacific Time (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain).

Add item(s) to the cart that total at least $75.00.

Choose "PayPal" as the payment method, log in to PayPal if prompted to do so, then enter code PSHOPNSAVE15 to get $15 off. Be sure you enter the promo code before submitting your order.

Example deals: The code will not work on gift cards and coins.

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.